Fairways Homeowners Association at Bay Point, Inc.

is a Florida not for profit corporation formed under Florida Statutes § Chapter 617. 


The Association is responsible for the operation of the Fairways at Bay Point community; the voting members of which are the lot owners of said real property in which membership is a mandatory condition of parcel ownership.


The operation of the community shall follow Florida Statues § Chapter 720 - Homeowners' Associations.

The Fairways owners are represented by the following public elected officials:


U. S. Senate - Marco Rubio and Rick Scott


U. S. House of Representatives - Florida's 2nd District - Neal Dunn


Governor of Florida - Ron DeSantis


Florida House of Representatives - District 6 - Philip Wayne "Griff" Griffitts, Jr.


Florida Senate - District 2 - Jay Trumbull 


Bay County Commissioner - District 5 - Clair Pease



Select Badge

Bay County Sheriff's Office


(850) 747-4700


BPCA Security



BPCA Office


After-hours emergency water/sewer issues

(850) 233-5050, option 9

Print | Sitemap
© 2024 Fairways Homeowners Association at Bay Point, Inc., Florida 32408